New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Someone for me

Just wondering if there is someone for me. I have joined a few of these online dating sites and still looking for a good down to earth, genuine, honest man. I am not anyone that turns heads or the centre of attention. I am just an ordinary, quiet and friendly person. I have had 3 children and my youngest attends intermediate school. I have 2 grandchildren 19yrs and 9yrs old. My son and his son live with me. I seek companionship at this point of my life. Someone to go out and have dinner or coffee with and get to know. We may end up just being friends and that's fine...you can never have too many friends. My sis always said You meet people for a reason and it may not be apparent now but, somewhere in life ????????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?No
What type of crops do you grow?None
What type of animals do you raise?None
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?No
Do you produce your own food?No
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDental assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funWatching my family and others do things I don't. Not very brave on rides that require me to hold on for my life lol Walks, talking and getting to know you.
HobbiesMovies, Family, Dining, Fishing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA good, down to earth, honest and loving man. Someone with a vision for a future and working toward it, not wishing for it to happen while sitting on a couch
On the first dateI would probably be happy with a coffee at MacDonald's McCafe. Somewhere public would be great