New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kinsidy

Still very active and enjoy the country life. I keep fit by biking, walking, horse riding and gardening. Looking for a lovely gent to share fun and adventures.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Helped my sister on her farm for years, been a fle
What type of animals do you raise?Help my sister on a deer farm
Do you own a farm?No
Do you work on a farm?Yes
Do you produce your own food?Partially
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

My Gaming Preferences

Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAdministrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNo favorites
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesNottinghill, Overboard, Mama Mia
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsPink, Coldplay, Elton John
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Sports
Idea of funTime with family and good friends, working out in the fresh air
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI have tried everything I have wanted to

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKindness
On the first dateDinner

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Shooting
Enjoys watchingCricket, Football, Horse Racing, Rugby, Tennis
Favorite teamAll Blacks
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking