New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am looking for a Lady to be my wifei

I am a 63 years old single man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't own a bike now
I preferCruisers
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Anything
Name your favorite place or road to rideAny where

My Farmer Preferences

What type of crops do you grow?Nothing
What type of animals do you raise?Cows and sheep
Is the farm you own/work on organic?No
Do you have another job besides your work on the farm?I'm searching for one
Crops or Livestock?Livestock
Does your potential date have to be a farmer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionEpilepsy

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Job TitleFarm hand

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsPass
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesWar movie and Westem movie to
Music typesCountry, Classical
Favorite artistsAbba
Reading selectionNews, Health, Music, Sports, I don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funPlaying out door lawn bowls
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars